18-Nov-2018Kuna, ID+21 milesChild Care Services
Hey my name is Bailey. I am a Boise state student aiming for a degree in Education for primary grades. I have a lot of experience with children ages 0-13 at home and in a daycare setting. I am CPR certified, and also took the babysitting certification class offered through St. Alphonsus. I look forward to meeting with you!
Resume Summary: Nice to meet you! My name is Mary. I am seeking a caregiver work opportunity in Nampa, Idaho. I am committed to being a passionate, affordable individual. I am available as required. Service Abilities: I have experience with transport to and from extracurriculars, afterschool care, and children's crafting. I are comfortable working with twins. I have multiple years of experience...
Who I Am: Hi, my name is Olivia and I'm looking for a sitter or nanny position in Caldwell, Idaho. I have previously been a nanny for a three month old (for 4 mnths) I am available pretty much anytime. Service Abilities: I have experience with infants and toddlers, overnight care, and school pick-up and drop-off. I also am comfortable working up to three kids. I have prior history as a sitter f...
17-Nov-2018Nampa, ID+11 milesChild Care Services
Resume Summary: Hi there my name is Gabrielle. I'm searching for a sitter job in Nampa, Idaho. I plan to utilize my abilities as a sitter. Available now. Services And Training: I have experience with play date supervision, afterschool care, and pet care. On top of this, I am comfortable working with sick children. I have years of experience. How To Contact Me: Email me at ...@gmail.com and I wi...
9-Nov-2018Nampa, ID+11 milesChild Care Services
Service Abilities: I will take care of play date supervision, overnight care, and children's crafting. On top of this, I are comfortable working with twins. I have experience in child care. I babysat for family and friends since I ve been 14.
31-Oct-2018Nampa, ID+11 milesChild Care Services
I my name is Lana and I have openings for my day care. Drop in s are also welcome. I charge hr or dollars a day. I have a large home nice back yard and live right next to a community park. I supply nutritios meals for the kids and snacks. I can watch children of all ages. I have a year old and a year old of my own. I can also take early moning drop off s for parents who start work early. Call f...
Watch kids ages (-) and clean very exquisitly. per child per hour. Need a job very badly. I m and have been watching kids since i was about to years old. Can run errands if needed. Do laundry and usual cleaning of house. I can bring movies games music. Love to dance around and be silly. Can help teach children if you want. I have my highschool diploma and still thinking about going into college...
i am abome based child care operator i accept iccp background check cpr and fistaid cetified in pediatrics homey attmosphere lots of activitys puzzles books ect. breakfast lunch and snacks provided new born and up excepted have a couple openings located in marsing local suroundings welcome Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Post Ad